The Brandenburg Concertos II & IV

Date: 17-Mar-2017 To 18-Mar-2017
Time: 8:30pm
Location: Dewan Filharmonik Petronas
Admission: RM60-RM150
Phone: 03 2051 7007
Website: Official Website
Category: CALENDAR, Music

Swiss conductor Maurice Steger steps up to the podium for the final session in the Brandenburg series, who also stars as the featured recorder player in both Concertos. Also on the bill is a Suite from a Handel opera and a Recorder concerto by Sammartini.

Print Friendly
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)